Thu
Jul
28
09:00 PM
Camo Toes
Step Daddy
19
9
Wed
Aug
10
09:00 PM
Step Daddy
Evolution Hair
1
17
Wed
Aug
10
09:00 PM
Camo Toes
Master Batters
12
17
Thu
Aug
11
09:00 PM
Step Daddy
Baden Swingers
10
6
Thu
Aug
11
09:00 PM
Mixed Nuts
Homestar Runners
13
9
Wed
Aug
17
09:00 PM
Baden Swingers
Evolution Hair
6
17
Thu
Aug
18
09:00 PM
Camo Toes
Mixed Nuts
12
13
Thu
Aug
18
09:00 PM
Homestar Runners
Master Batters
12
8
Thu
Aug
25
09:00 PM
Homestar Runners
Camo Toes
17
5
Thu
Aug
25
09:00 PM
Master Batters
Mixed Nuts
11
20

Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman dbrenneman@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice President(s) PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Secretary Kevin Reich kreich@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Mike Van De Wynckel mikevdw@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Registration  Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Scheduling Ryan Roth scheduling@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Jamie Hergott equipment@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Uniforms Tim Bartram tbartram@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Coach Development Vacant  
Chair of Player Development John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant  
Communications and Social Media Coordinator  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Other Volunteer Roles:     
Convener of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Convener of Boys Local Leagues Chad Currah ccurrah@wilmotthunder.com 
Convener of Girls Local Leagues Heather Reich hreich@wilmotthunder.com
Convener of Rep and Select  Vacant  
Chair of WSA Adult League Jen Oliviera adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Shannon Masson  adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Umpires Lance Nichol lnichol@wilmotthunder.com 
Volunteer Chair Vacant  
Tournament Convener - OASA, PWSA and National events  Vacant   
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo  mdemelo@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Greg Zehr  Elaine Mason
  Brett Clifford Scott Soulliere
     

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information