Thu
Sep
09
09:00 PM
Sandbaggin'
Baden Swingers
7
10
Thu
Sep
09
09:00 PM
Mixed Nuts
Master Batters
16
2
Wed
Sep
15
09:00 PM
Baden Swingers
Balls Deep
7
0
Wed
Sep
15
09:00 PM
Master Batters
Sandbaggin'
9
17
Thu
Sep
16
09:00 PM
B'All Stars
Mixed Nuts
18
13
Thu
Sep
16
09:00 PM
Team Charlotta
Evolution Hair
13
14
Thu
Sep
23
09:00 PM
Master Batters
Evolution Hair
7
22
Thu
Sep
23
09:00 PM
B'All Stars
Team Charlotta
5
10
Wed
Sep
29
09:00 PM
Balls Deep
Sandbaggin'
3
15
Thu
Sep
30
09:00 PM
Baden Swingers
Mixed Nuts
14
13

Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman dbrenneman@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice President(s) PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Secretary Kevin Reich kreich@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Mike Van de Wynkle mikevdw@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Registration  Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chairs of Scheduling Ryan Roth scheduling@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Mark Murray equipment@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Uniforms Tim Bartram tbartram@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Coach Development Vacant  
Chair of Player Development John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Jason Peacock jpeacock@wilmotthunder.com 
Communications and social Media Coordinator  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
     
         
Other Volunteer Roles:     
     
Convener of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Convener of Boys Local Leagues Chad Currah ccurrah@wilmotthunder.com 
Convener of Girls Local Leagues Vacant  
Convener of Rep and Select  Vacant  
Chair of WSA Adult League Jen Oliviera adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Shannon Masson  adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Chair of Umpires Lance Nichol lnichol@wilmotthunder.com 
Volunteer Chair Lindsay Murray   lmurray@wilmotthunder.com 
Tournament Convener - OASA, PWSA and National events  Vacant   
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo  mdemelo@wilmotthunder.com 
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Greg Zehr  Elaine Mason
  Brett Clifford Scott Soulliere
     

Thanks to our Gold and Diamond Sponsors for 2021!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information