Executives


Wilmot Softball Association - Executive Organization - November 28, 2018
     
Position Name  Email Address
President Mike Carey mcarey@wilmotthunder.com
Past President Dwight Brenneman dbrenneman@wilmotthunder.com 
Vice Presidents    
  Kevin Hall khall@wilmotthunder.com 
  Jason Peacock jpeacock@wilmotthunder.com 
  Ryan Roth rroth@wilmotthunder.com 
Treasurer Scott Soulliere treasurer@wilmotthunder.com
Registrar Susan Hall shall@wilmotthunder.com 
Fundraising Coordinator Michelle DeMelo mdemelo@wilmotthunder.com 
Sponsorship Coordinator Vacant  
     
Communications Chair Mike Van de Wynkle  
     
 Chairs and Vice Chairs:  
Chair of Equipment  Mark Murray equipment@wilmotthunder.com
Chair of Uniforms and Apparel Tim Bartram tbartram@wilmotthunder.com  
Chairs of Scheduling Vacant scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
  Vacant scheduling@wilmotsoftballassociation.com
Chairs of Blastball, T-ball and Coach Pitch PJ Poirier ppoirier@wilmotthunder.com 
Chairs of Local Leagues Deanna Carney  
  Vacant  
Chair of Select Chris Faulhafer cfaulhafer@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of North Waterloo League  Greg Schenck gschenck@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Coach Development Dave Mackay khall@wilmotthunder.com 
Chair of Player Development   John Vleeming jvleeming@wilmotthunder.com    
Chair of Umpires Greg Schenck  
Tournament Chair Vacant   
Chair of WSA Adult League Jen Oliviera adultleague@wilmotthunder.com 
  Shannon Masson  adultleague@wilmotthunder.com  
Awards and Community Coordinator Hayley Mohr  
Volunteer Chair Natasha Cobb  ncobb@wilmotthunder.com 
     
Other Directors at Large and Booster Club: Rob Lecours  Dwane Arnott
  Greg Zehr  Elaine Mason
     

 Brett Clifford

     

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors for 2019!! Please support them as they support us!!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.