2020 Rep Fall Tryout Schedule


Squirt Girls 

Wed. Sept. 4, 6:30-8:30 pm, New Hamburg D1

Thurs. Sept. 5, 6:30-8:30 pm, Petersburg D1

Mon. Sept. 9, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D2

Tues. Sept. 10, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D2

 

Novice Girls

Mon. Sept. 2, 3-5 pm, New Hamburg D1

Tues. Sept. 3, 7-9 pm, Baden D2

Wed. Sept. 4 7-9 pm, Baden D2

Thurs. Sept. 5, 7-9 pm, Baden D2

 

Minor Atom Boys

Wed. Sept. 11, 6:30 to 8 at Baden D1

Tuesday, Sept 17, 6:30 to 8 at  Petersburg D1

Sun. Sept. 22, 2-4 pm, Baden D2

Tuesday, Sept 24, 6:30 to 8 at Baden D2 

 

Major Atom Boys

Thurs. Sept. 5, 7-8:30 pm, Baden D1

Mon. Sept. 9, 6:30-8 pm, Baden D1

Mon. Sept. 16, 6:30 - 8 pm, Baden D2

Sun. Sept. 22, 2-4 pm, Baden D2

Mon. Sept. 23, 6:30-8 pm, Baden D2

 

Minor Squirt Boys 

Tues. Sept. 10, 6:30-8 pm, Baden D1

Thurs. Sept. 12, 6:30-8 pm, Baden D1

Tues. Sept. 17, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D2 (Exhibition Game)

Thurs. Sept. 19, 6:30-8 pm, Baden D2

  

Major Squirt Boys

Wed. Sept. 4, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D1

Mon. Sept. 9, 6:30-8:30 pm, Petersburg D1

Thurs. Sept. 12, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D2

Tues. Sept. 17, 6:30-8:30 pm, Baden D2 Exhibition Game

 

Peewee Boys Tier 1 - ONLY

Wednesday, Sept 25th, 7-9 pm, Baden D2

Saturday, Sept 28th, 1:30-3:30 pm, Baden D2   -Rainout

 

Peewee Boys Tier 2

Monday, Sept. 30, 7:30-9:00 pm., Baden D2

Saturday, Oct. 5, 8:30-10:00 am Baden D2

 

Bantam Boys

Mon. Sept. 9, 7-9 pm, St. Agatha (Pitchers and Catchers only)

Tues. Sept. 10, 7-9 pm, Petersburg D1

Wed. Sept. 11, 7-9 pm, Baden D2

Thurs. Sept 12, 7-9 pm, Petersburg D1

 

 

Thanks to our Gold Diamond Sponsors for 2019!! Please support them as they support us!!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started